Patient Reviews

Going to the gynecologist can be stressful sometimes. That's why when deciding which gynecologist to call yours, you'll likely want to get feedback from friends. Below, we encourage you to read the reviews from our past and present patients — Arizona women just like you. Once you get to know our services, style, and team a little bit better, we encourage you to call our office to schedule a one-on-one consultation with Dr. Linda Sodoma.

Reviews for Linda I. Sodoma, DO

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Best doctor and best staff. They are always available and incredibly knowledgeable. I always recommend them. Incredibly friendly front desk staff as well!"

5.0 Review from O. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Love Dr. Sodoma and her Staff. Warm and welcoming vibe. Wouldn’t go anywhere else"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"Have been a few times now for medical treatments. Dr Sodoma is direct, efficient and thorough but still still listened to my concerns attentively."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Life care for Women isn’t just a Gynecologist office they are that and so much more! I tell all my friends about Dr. Sodoma and her team!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"What a wonderful office and staff! Everyone was welcoming and I was very happy with the services that I went in for on the aesthetic side of the practice. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Amazing experiences here. The whole staff is very nice. Dr. Sodoma is such a great listener and doesn’t rush the appointment. They offer innovative laser and aesthetic services. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Super cool staff!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Sodoma and her staff are just wonderful caring people. They put their patients first and have great bedside manners. I would recommend this office to anyone.."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jun 28 2023

"My OBGYN recently retired, so this was my first visit to Dr. Sodoma. She was very nice, asked great questions, and seemed to generally care about her patients. The staff was friendly, making an appointment was easy, and they followed up as soon as test results were available. I’m very pleased with my first visit. "

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Yelp Mar 22 2023

"Been going to Dr sodoma for many years. Had 3 surgeries with her. She is highly skilled and really listened to me. I wouldn’t go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 03 2023

"I went here for a hybrid treatment and Dr. Sodoma couldn’t have been more polite and a pure pleasure to be around. I would recommend her 10/10 times for any of my family and friends to see!"

5.0 Review from Q.W. Source: Google Dec 07 2022

"I have to share my happy story with everyone about Dr. Linda Sodoma. I started seeing her October 2022 to discuss my female issues. The moment she walked in the examination room I felt a vibe that I knew right then she was the right doctor for me. She was humble nice and caring, she took the time to listen and answer the questions I asked on every visit, it only got better and better and she always made me comfortable. Fast forward to 12/06/22 to my surgery day. God, know I was scared and most definitely afraid of going under, but once my angel walked in ( Dr. Sodoma ) I knew I was gonna be okay and she reassures me. My mom has always told me growing up there always an angel that watching high and low places, in other words high meaning in heaven where she is now and low meaning on earth meaning Dr. Sodoma. I can’t forget to salute her team in her office because they were fabulous on every visit. Post Op see God will send good people your way when asked and needed and today I needed everything good to come my way to get thur this. Post Op I couldn’t ask for a better nurse. Nurse Tanner at Banner Baybrook in Gilbert he helped out more than he will ever know, he kept me calm when it came to getting my IV started, I had told him my veins were small and that it was always hard for anyone who tried to stick me it would be hard so he went and got the ultra sound machine and bang he got it on the first try, and he answered all my questions so thank you Tanner. Next came the recovery room nurse Charm always made sure I was okay when I would wake up or go back to sleep, everytime my eyes opened she was right there feeding me ice chips until the next time I woke up. Thank you nurse Charm. Last but not least nurse Genny, words can’t express how great she was handing me in my room. I didn’t have to ring for nothing because she was always there like she knew my body also when it was time for me to void along with everything else she was as there, so thank you nurse Genny. God really do answer prayers and today all mine were met. I had to post a review to let everyone know how marvelous Dr. Sodoma and team treated me today like other days. Thanks for everything Dr. Sodoma your patient Dorcas"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"Wonderful experience that brought so much hope to my situation!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 28 2022

"She’s is the best"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"Dr. Linda has very light hands. She is very approachable and can discuss things with her without hesitation. She listens to your concerns."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Aug 17 2022

"She’s is the best"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Excellent !…. It was my first visit and the doctor was super friendly and attentive, she understands a lot of Spanish but speaks little, our communication was easy and understandable, her assistants were very polite, but above all Blanca makes you feel that you are in the right place, I feel very happy to find Dr. Linda and her team, Excellent!!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Omg Dr. Sodoma is the best! She knew exactly what I needed. She listens and I'm very confident under her care. No disappointments at all!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 24 2022

"Dr Sodoma is the best! She makes you feel completely at ease and calms any fears you may have. She also explains everything and you never feel rushed! The entire staff is also so kind. I would recommend her to anyone!"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Sodoma is such an amazing ONGYN. Her and her staff are always so friendly and professional. I have gone through quite a few OB’s over the years and she is hands down the best. If you aren’t seeing her, you need to. Thank you Dr. Sodoma and her team for always attending to my health and medical needs."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Yelp Jun 02 2022

"Excellence in care from the moment you walk in. I treated myself to a micro needling facial with Hayley before my visit with Doctor Sodoma.....she was great! I now prefer getting face treatments here rather than my dermatologist. I highly recommend Dr. Sodoma. She is a warm, professional and highly skilled doctor."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 27 2022

"Wonderful experience as a new patient. The staff is all very kind and professional, as well as Dr. Sodoma. I highly recommend this team!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 26 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Sodoma for probably more than 10 years now, and have referred her to several friends. The people in this establishment are all very warm and friendly. Wait time is very short. Dr. Sodoma is kind, patient, professional, and has answers, solutions and alternatives to all your issues. What I love about her is that she listens and hears you. So if you need a gynecologist like this, you should just make that appointment."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 13 2022

"It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr Sodoma’s office. Her staff are all pleasant and efficient. I appreciate the doctor’s skill and personality. Thanks for everything."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Dr. Sodoma has a wonderful bedside manner. She makes you feel like you are talking to a friend about your problems."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Dr. Sodoma is warm, friendly, engaging and professional. I absolutely recommend her!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Sodoma since 2007 she is amazing and has awesome staff she is always 100% correct on what’s going on. She Always states ur in good 🤗 I’m always here and a phone call if U need anything. I highly recommend her ……. Amazing dr I would not go anywhere else !!!!!"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr. Sodoma is friendly, caring, & a great doctor & surgeon. Everyone on her staff has been wonderful to work."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Sodoma since 2007 she is amazing and has awesome staff she is always 100% correct on what’s going on. She Always states ur in good 🤗 I’m always here and a phone call if U need anything. I highly recommend her ……. Amazing dr I would not go anywhere else !!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"I have been going to Dr Sodoma for 20 years. Love Dr Sodoma! I have recommended many people to her, that love her also. She makes sure your comfortable and makes sure she answers any questions you may have."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Dr. Linda has very light hands. She is very approachable and can discuss things with her without hesitation. She listens to your concerns."

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Dr. Sodoma has always been a wonderful professional, yet personable doctor. When I first went to her, I was going in for a second opinion on having issues with conceiving over 18 years ago. Within a few months of first seeing her, I became pregnant. She has delivered all 3 of my boys. I will continue to see her as my gynecologist. Dr. Sodoma performed a hysterectomy on me and I have had no issues."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Dr. Sodoma is always amazing and so caring!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"Wonderfully friendly staff. Appointment took place on time and was super quick. Great physician. She was super personable. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Dr. Sodoma apart from being professional is very nice and pleasant. I have seen a handful of OBGYNs but she definitely stands out. In addition, she is very easy to speak with because she listens, provides options if there are any, and most importantly makes you feel comfortable which for these women exams I am always nervous. Lastly the office staff is also professional and welcoming."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"LOVE Dr. Sodoma!! I've known her for over 27 years. She was in the same office as my original ob/gyn but she is my Dr now... definitely recommend her & her staff!! ❤"

5.0 Review from Y.R. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"From the front office staff to the Dr, I was treated with kindness and respect. I have become very cautious about medical professionals over the previous few years, but this Dr immediately put me at ease by her professionalism, expertise, and knowledge. I highly recommend this facility."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Always the best. Very professional staff and office."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"I am still hoping that the third Mona Lisa Touch will relieve me of vulvodynia pain."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Dr. Sodoma is the best! Terrific Dr plus the entire staff - everyone is always helpful, friendly, and attentive. It’s not just routine care, Dr is interested in your health, catching any issues early, and your quality of life."

5.0 Review from F.O. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Dr. Sodoma was my 2nd opinion and now my first choice moving forward. I was disheartened when I first heard of my situation and a patient recommended I see her doctor-Sodoma. My consult with her was 180 degrees from what I was told from the previous doctor. Sodoma took lead on my operation and the other doctors were excited to work with her postop which felt like further validation that I had chosen the right doctor for my care. A 20 year+ situation is now resolved and I have very little scarring. My body is rejuvenated and I can participate in life more fully."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Mar 18 2022

"Dr. Sodoma was so nice, helpful and receptive to my concerns. She explained things well and answered questions without making me feel rushed. The front and back staff was also friendly and engaging and I was taken promptly at my appointment time. Very good experience."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 17 2022

"The whole staff makes you feel comfortable. They are pleasant and always have a smile on their faces."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Mar 15 2022

"Dr. Sodoma is amazing, she listened to my concerns and gave me recommendations to improve my quality of life. I truly appreciate her expertise. Awesome doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"She was amazing. She took the time to listen and explain the treatment plan from beginning to end. I would highly recommend Dr. Sodoma."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"I felt very comfortable with the care I received from Dr. Sodoma. I had questions about hormone replacements as I age and she put me at ease."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Mar 01 2022

"awesome place, professional, yet kind and interested in you. Very clean, staff helpful, easy in and out."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"Love Dr Sodoma and her staff. They are very efficient with my time and so friendly. I appreciate Dr Sodomas knowledge and taking the best care of me. Best office in East Valley."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"Love Dr Sodoma and her staff. They are very efficient with my time and so friendly. I appreciate Dr Sodomas knowledge and taking the best care of me. Best office in East Valley."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Great doctor, extremely thorough, great listener. Feel very satisfied with my care I received here. Front office staff efficient, pleasant & prompt. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Dr Linda SODOMA; I LOVE MY doctor! I have HRT Replacement w Dr. Best! Professional!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"What would I look for in giving a 5 star review?: *friendly staff *clean and welcoming office *competent dr *quick service *covid mitigation measures This office delivered all of the above. The waiting room only had me in it and everyone was required to wear a mask. It was a quick appointment and the front desk could not have been better. I also feel the dr is competent in her work and I trust her evaluation."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"She listened to my concerns. Then she offered constructive and reasonable options to treatment and care. She was very supportive and helped set the tone for starting a process of wellness based in facts and data. Her approach is a step by step."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"This was my first visit, and I found the staff to be efficient, yet very warm and friendly. Dr. Sodoma put me at ease and I felt I was in good hands."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Feb 16 2022

"As a very nervous, sensitive, and anxious person, I couldn’t be more satisfied with Dr. Sodoma and the rest of the staff here! They make my visits as comfortable as possible. Dr. Sodoma comes off as sincerely kind, caring, and gentle."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"We love Dr. Sodoma! She delivered my daughter 17 years ago, and now she's my daughter's GYN."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Feb 11 2022

"Dr. Sodoma takes the time to listen/figure out what’s going on with you. I switched to her as my gyno after mine left the state and I have felt comfortable in her care since day 1."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Feb 11 2022

"Dr Linda SODOMA; I LOVE MY doctor! I have HRT Replacement w Dr. Best! Professional!"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"2022...a decade of health care by Dr. Linda Sodoma at Life Care for Women. Ladies, remember to have you annual health screens performed!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2022

"What would I look for in giving a 5 star review?: *friendly staff *clean and welcoming office *competent dr *quick service *covid mitigation measures This office delivered all of the above. The waiting room only had me in it and everyone was required to wear a mask. It was a quick appointment and the front desk could not have been better. I also feel the dr is competent in her work and I trust her evaluation."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Feb 09 2022

"JUST BEEN THERE ONCE. SO FAR NICE FRIENDLY. GOOD OFFICE STAFF. DR.LINDA S. PERSONABLE AND ATTENTIVE. I WAS ABLE TO GET IN AND GET OUT QUICKLY."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Dr. Sodoma is the best ever! I've been seeing her for over 20 years. She's done everything for me from delivering my girls to treating them. I'll be forever grateful for her!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Dr sodoma is very professional and have excellent patient communication. I have been her patient for over 10 years and traveled multiple states and found Dr Sodoma an awesome doctor that really cares about the patient."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Great doctor, extremely thorough, great listener. Feel very satisfied with my care I received here. Front office staff efficient, pleasant & prompt. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"I’ve been a client of Dr. Sodoma for more than two decades. I have found her sincere, honest and knowledgeable about her practice for women’s health. I love her nurse and support staff."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 31 2022

"Dr. Sonoma is the best ever! I've been seeing her for over 20 years. She's done everything for me from delivering my girls to treating them. I'll be forever grateful for her!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 29 2022

"My appointment went very well. The staff are very good at what they do. Dr. Sodoma is the absolute best."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jan 29 2022

"I have been a patient of Linda Sodoma for over 15 years, and been through alot as a woman, with a few scary moments, including critical situations life threatening and Dr. Sodoma took immediate action to address my medical needs, issues, and concerns when needed to assist in my care and recovery!!!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Dr Sodoma always seem to know her patients personally. She feels more like a friend than your doctor. Never a long wait and when calling to schedule an appointment, they accommodate your schedule."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"She listened to my concerns. Then she offered constructive and reasonable options to treatment and care. She was very supportive and helped set the tone for starting a process of wellness based in facts and data. Her approach is a step by step."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Went in yesterday and was well treated..nervous but staff and Dr Sodoma were superb nice and will come back again..thank you and see you soon"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"Absolutely love Dr. Sodoma & her entire staff! They are strictly about providing top notch wellness care for females. It’s refreshing to have a on the ball female doctor that can relate to women’s issues. Dr Sodoma is always thinking outside the box, never stale on old ways of doing something."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"I have been going to Dr Sodoma for 18 years. Love Dr Sodoma! I have recommended many people to her, that love her also. She makes sure your comfortable and makes sure she answers any questions you may have."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Jan 18 2022

"Dr Sodoma is HANDS DOWN the best gynecologist I have ever seen. Have been with the practice for over 4 years now and have been seen for checkups, an endometriosis-like condition, birth control and hormonal stuff, and even a cyst removal surgery. She and her entire team are incredibly caring, patient, and helpful. Every experience with them has been amazing!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 16 2022

"Great office staff. Everyone is so friendly yet very efficient."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"We love Dr. Sodoma! She delivered my daughter 17 years ago, and now she's my daughter's GYN."

5.0 Review from V.U. Source: Yelp Jan 13 2022

"Dr. Sodoma is warm and caring. Most importantly she is experienced and knowledgeable. I trust her and I highly recommend her. Her staff is just like her; warm, friendly and very helpful."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"I was a bit nervous about my appointment, but the ladies there were very nice and put me at ease! :) highly recommend this professional team!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"My Experience was great! The lobby and rooms were clean, I didn't have to wait too long, and everybody was very nice. I would recommend Dr. Sodoma to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 12 2022

"Absolutely love Dr. Sodoma & her entire staff! They are strictly about providing top notch wellness care for females. It’s refreshing to have a on the ball female doctor that can relate to women’s issues. Dr Sodoma is always thinking outside the box, never stale on old ways of doing something."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"I absolutely LOVE DR.Sodoma...I have been with her for years and always recommend friends and family. She is friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and the staff always makes me feel welcomed. I am 100% satisfied."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"Excellent !…. It was my first visit and the Doctor was super friendly and attentive, she understands a lot of Spanish but speaks little, our communication was easy and understandable, her assistants were very polite, but above all Blanca makes you feel that you are in the right place, I feel very happy to find Dr Linda and her team, Excellent!!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Dec 27 2021

"Dr Sodoma is the best! She makes you feel completely at ease and calms any fears you may have. She also explains everything and you never feel rushed! The entire staff is also so kind. I would recommend her to anyone!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Dec 24 2021

"Knowledgeable about my problem. Answered all the questioned I had about the procedure I am going to undertake."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 24 2021

"Dr, Sodoma and her staff make you feel welcome and at ease - even if you are having a procedure done!"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Dec 24 2021

"Every single appointment with Dr. Sodoma is perfect! The front office staff is always friendly and professional. The nursing staff are so very kind. I have always been seen on time and never have to wait in the exam room longer than five minutes, which is more than reasonable. If you are past your child bearing years and entering the blessed season of menopause, Life Care for Women is the best place! LOVE!!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"All staff were very friendly. Dr.Sodoma was easy to talk to and provided a safe and healthy forum for discussing the exam as well as any findings."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"I hadn’t been to a Doctor for post menopausal issues. I felt very comfortable and at ease with Dr Sodoma. She took time to listen to me and answered all my questions. I will look forward to partnering with Dr Sodoma regarding my health."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Sodoma's for years and she has sorted me out at every stage of my adult life. Now, I am at the bio-identical hormone stage and thankfully, Dr. Sodoma has that handled as well. I recommend her to all my friends :)"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Been coming here for 15+years. Wonderful Dr. great personality, and the office staff is great too"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Every single appointment with Dr. Sodoma is perfect! The front office staff is always friendly and professional. The nursing staff are so very kind. I have always been seen on time and never have to wait in the exam room longer than five minutes, which is more than reasonable. If you are past your child bearing years and entering the blessed season of menopause, Life Care for Women is the best place! LOVE!!!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"Dr.Sodoma is the best doctor I have ever met. Herself and her staff are absolutely fantastic. Great bedside manner. I brag about her all the time. They are more than just medical personnel. They make you feel like part of their family. Great atmosphere and always such a warm welcome when you walk into the office."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"All staff were very friendly. Dr.Sodoma was easy to talk to and provided a safe and healthy forum for discussing the exam as well as any findings."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"(Translated by Google) Excellent !…. It was my first visit and the doctor was super friendly and attentive, she understands a lot of Spanish but speaks little, our communication was easy and understandable, her assistants were very polite, but above all Blanca makes you feel that you are in the right place, I feel very happy to find Dr. Linda and her team, Excellent!! (Original) Excelente !…. Fue mi primer visita y la Doctora fue súper amable y atenta, entiende mucho español pero habla poco, nuestra comunicación fue fácil y entendible, sus asistentes muy educadas, pero sobre todo Blanca te hace sentir que estás en el lugar correcto, me siento muy contenta de encontrar a la Dra Linda y su equipo, Excelente !!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"I hadn’t been to a Doctor for post menopausal issues. I felt very comfortable and at ease with Dr Sodoma. She took time to listen to me and answered all my questions. I will look forward to partnering with Dr Sodoma regarding my health."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"I had a great experience. Dr. Sodoma really listened to my concerns and did whatever she could to ensure that I recieved the care and surgery that I desperately needed and had been trying to get done for years. I've seen many different OB/gyn's and Dr. Sodoma is by far the most thorough, personable and caring that I've encountered so far."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"Dr Sodoma is the best! She makes you feel completely at ease and calms any fears you may have. She also explains everything and you never feel rushed! The entire staff is also so kind. I would recommend her to anyone!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"I felt like I was listened to and explained best option for what I’m dealing with my body changing."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Sodoma's for years and she has sorted me out at every stage of my adult life. Now, I am at the bio-identical hormone stage and thankfully, Dr. Sodoma has that handled as well. I recommend her to all my friends :)"

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"Had a great first impression. The staff is super nice, DR Sodoma is very informative, thorough and open to discuss my issues. I was nervous switching to a new woman's doctor but so glad I did."

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"Dr. Sodoma has always been a wonderful professional, yet personable doctor. When I first went to her, I was going in for a second opinion on having issues with conceiving over 18 years ago. Within a few months of first seeing her, I became pregnant. She has delivered all 3 of my boys. I will continue to see her as my gynecologist."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"I really appreciate this clinic. Dr. Sodoma is always so comfortable to be around, professional, and knowledgeable and the staff is so helpful and kind."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"Been coming here for 15+years. Wonderful Dr. great personality, and the office staff is great too"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"Friendly, efficient and professional. Great doctor, great staff."

5.0 Review from S.6. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"Dr Sodoma is the best! She makes you feel completely at ease and calms any fears you may have. She also explains everything and you never feel rushed! The entire staff is also so kind. I would recommend her to anyone!"

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Read through the reviews, and you will know that this Doctor and her staff, are where you want to go. Dr Sonoma couldn't be any nicer, or more compassionate, and forthcoming about treatment options, and her staff is great over the phone and in person. After 2 negative experiences, this is a huge relief for me"

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Dr. Sodoma has always been a wonderful professional, yet personable doctor. When I first went to her, I was going in for a second opinion on having issues with conceiving over 18 years ago. Within a few months of first seeing her, I became pregnant. She has delivered all 3 of my boys. I will continue to see her as my gynecologist."

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"👍I love Linda she is wonderfully doctor"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Great care at an amazing office with great receptionist and Doctors. I recommend Dr. Sodoma to anyone who needs anything especially if you are a female. I won't switch having her as my OBGYN."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Dr Sodoma is down to earth and really listens to what is wrong with you and makes sure all of your questions are answered. I am so glad my friend told me about her!!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Dr. Sodoma has been my doctor for almost 30 years. I absolutely love her and her staff. Wouldn’t go or trust anyone else!"

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"This office has been amazing to work with. Everyone is professional and pleasant. Dr. Sodoma has helped so much with HRT. I have already referred her office to many. I'm so relieved she is able to help me and takes the time to explain reasons why. Thank you, Life Care for Women!!"

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Read through the reviews, and you will know that this Doctor and her staff, are where you want to go. Dr Sonoma couldn't be any nicer, or more compassionate, and forthcoming about treatment options, and her staff is great over the phone and in person. After 2 negative experiences, this is a huge relief for me"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"I can’t say enough about Dr Sodoma. Having visited five gynecologist, she was the only one who identified and resolved my issue. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Dr Sodoma is so professional and always answers all questions and Makes you feel so comfortable!!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Dr. Sodoma listened to me, answered my questions and gave me her undivided attention during my appointment. I left feeling informed and positive."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Dr Sodoma is amazing. She always listens to concerns. So happy she delivered my last child 14 years ago. The front office and nurses are all top notch and very kind at every visit. Enjoying the Ensculpt sessions. They explained the process and keep checking in."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"Having Dr. Sodama as my gynecologist, is the best decision I’ve ever made. Dr. Sodama is amazing!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"Dr. Sodoma and her staff are truly kind and compassionate. My surgery went well and everyone at the hospital was kind too. I'm currently in recovery and taking it easy. My shoulders hurt more than anything, but that was just the day of and are fine now. I most definitely recommend a consultation with Dr. Sodoma if you are thinking of a Laparoscopic Tubal Ligation."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Healthgrades Oct 15 2021

"I have been going to Dr Sodomas practice for 20 years and refer family and friends to her. She and her staff are awesome. "

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"Dr Sodoma always takes great care of me. I’ve been seeing her for 15 years and she’s always been very open and honest with me and always has my best interest in mind."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Oct 07 2021

"I recommend this place .. I’m very comfortable knowing they also care about their patients . They will keep you updates. Thank you so much.."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Oct 07 2021

"Very friendly and welcoming environment. Dr. Sodoma and the staff are amazing."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Oct 07 2021

"I have been with doctor Sodoma for about 20 years. She is so easy to talk to and has always been a good listener. As long as she is practicing I hope she will always be my doctor. Also there are never long wait times and great staff. Thank you dr. Sodoma for always being there!!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Oct 07 2021

"Having Dr. Sodama as my gynecologist, is the best decision I’ve ever made. Dr. Sodama is amazing!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Oct 07 2021

"I love love love Dr Linda Sodoma, she has been my OBGYN for over 19 years. Dr. Sodoma has an amazing personality and holds no judgment towards anyone. She has met all of my family threw out the years. The delivery room was always one big magical party. I wish she was still delivering….."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 07 2021

"So organized, attentive and friendly. Makes the experience quick and comfortable. Appreciate everyone I’ve interacted with at this office!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 07 2021

"Dr. Sodoma is the best!!!"

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google Oct 07 2021

"Linda Sodoma has been my health care provider for over 20 years. She is kind, intelligent and a great listener. I trust her and highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Oct 07 2021

"Very professional and knowledgeable. Makes you feel at ease and answers all your questions. On top of being very friendly."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 07 2021

"Dr Sodoma was very personable and understood my concerns and needs. The hormone pellet insertion was so easy and smooth! Her office staff is very pleasant and efficient as well."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Oct 07 2021

"Dr. Sodoma and her staff are truly kind and compassionate. My surgery went well and everyone at the hospital was kind too. I'm currently in recovery and taking it easy. My shoulders hurt more than anything, but that was just the day of and are fine now. I most definitely recommend a consultation with Dr. Sodoma if you are thinking of a Laparoscopic Tubal Ligation."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Sep 19 2021

"I love love love Dr Linda Sodoma, she has been my OBGYN for over 19 years. Dr. Sodoma has an amazing personality and holds no judgment towards anyone. She has met all of my family threw out the years. The delivery room was always one big magical party. I wish she was still delivering….."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 19 2021

"Dr Sodoma was very personable and understood my concerns and needs. The hormone pellet insertion was so easy and smooth! Her office staff is very pleasant and efficient as well."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 07 2021

"Dr. Sonoma was very attentive and answered all my questions. She is very patient. The staff were kind and professional. My whole experience was wonderful. This is where you should be."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Sep 07 2021

"Dr Sodoma is the best! She is very kind and understanding."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 07 2021

"I found Dr Sodoma over 20yrs ago. She delivered all 3 of my children. Her and the staff have been amazing over the years. She always addresses my concerns and goes above and beyond in treatment and care."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 07 2021

"I was allowed to express my questions and concerns and she answered and we put a plan together of next steps."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Sep 07 2021

"I had been going to my last OB/GYN for 8 years and thought I was happy there. I came in for a second opinion from Dr. Sodoma and I was completely blown away by her office. She provides SO MANY options to help with all the problems we women face. I named it, she could fix it. And on top of being knowledgeable and having modern technology for treatments - she’s a people person and easy to talk to. She put me completely at ease. And her staff!! So great - so on the ball and genuinely nice people. I’ve found that when I find a doctor who cares and spends time with patients, the wait times are terrible. Dr Sodoma’s office barely gave me a second to check my texts before they were calling me back and Dr Sodoma popped into my room quickly too! SO REFRESHING!! Thank you Dr Sodoma and staff!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Sep 07 2021

"I loved the staff and Dr. Sodoma! I want my tubes tied and she’s the first doctor in a long time to not question my decision. I went in thinking I was going to need a shpeel and to beg you if needed. There was no need! She did my pap in the best way possible, just get it done. No fluff. She’s calm, comforting, and direct. I’m so glad I have found this office."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 07 2021

"Dr. Sodoma is a pleasure to see. She is personable and listens to you. I have going to her for many years and refer everyone I know to her. Her nurse, Blanca is also a gem!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Sep 07 2021

"Wonderful experience as a new patient. The staff is all very kind and professional, as well as Dr. Sodoma. I highly recommend this team!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Sep 07 2021

"I always super nervous when it is time for my yearly doctors appointment and I cannot thank enough Dr Linda Sonoma and her stuff for being so professional and friendly! Dr. Sonoma she is truly amazing gentle, and so grateful that she is my Ob doctor!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 07 2021

"Happy Skin by Hayley - I got my first ever facial with Hayley R. today. I just got the mini facial since I didn't know how my skin was going to react. The space she was in was very relaxing. She explained everything she was going to do and everything she was using. She ensured you were comfortable throughout the entire facial. She was very professional and made sure everything was cleaned, sanitized and reset for each of her patients. I enjoyed the experience so much that I booked a full facial with her for next month! I would recommend her!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Sep 07 2021

"Love Dr. Sodoma! She's the best!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"(Translated by Google) Excellent !…. It was my first visit and the Doctor was super friendly and attentive, she understands a lot of Spanish but speaks little, our communication was easy and understandable, her assistants were very polite, but above all Blanca makes you feel that you are in the right place, I feel very happy to find Dra Linda and her team, Excellent !! (Original) Excelente !…. Fue mi primer visita y la Doctora fue súper amable y atenta, entiende mucho español pero habla poco, nuestra comunicación fue fácil y entendible, sus asistentes muy educadas, pero sobre todo Blanca te hace sentir que estás en el lugar correcto, me siento muy contenta de encontrar a la Dra Linda y su equipo, Excelente !!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I have been going to Dr Linda Sodoma for over 20 years .. Great staff and she is awesome takes care of me all the time .."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"what a great group of professional women! They always take great care of me! I wouldn't go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Love Dr. Sodoma! She's the best!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Aug 07 2021

"I enjoy seeing the ladies at the front desk and are always welcoming!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 07 2021

"I like coming to the Dr visits because I feel like I'm part of their family. They don't make me feel uncomfortable even if I did on my first visit. I'm always treated with respect and I believe she is a great doctor! Thank you Dr. Sodoma the Dr Medical assistant and the lady's at the front desk! Always a pleasure to see!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 07 2021

"The care I have received has been professional and caring at the same time."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 07 2021

"Dr Sodoma always takes great care of me. I’ve been seeing her for 15 years and she’s always been very open and honest with me and always has my best interest in mind."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Aug 07 2021

"I have been going to Dr Linda Sodoma for over 20 years .. Great staff and she is awesome takes care of me all the time .."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Aug 07 2021

"(Translated by Google) Excellent !…. It was my first visit and the Doctor was super friendly and attentive, she understands a lot of Spanish but speaks little, our communication was easy and understandable, her assistants were very polite, but above all Blanca makes you feel that you are in the right place, I feel very happy to find Dra Linda and her team, Excellent !! (Original) Excelente !…. Fue mi primer visita y la Doctora fue súper amable y atenta, entiende mucho español pero habla poco, nuestra comunicación fue fácil y entendible, sus asistentes muy educadas, pero sobre todo Blanca te hace sentir que estás en el lugar correcto, me siento muy contenta de encontrar a la Dra Linda y su equipo, Excelente !!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Aug 07 2021

"Dr. Sodoma is like no other doctor I have seen. She is such a wonderful, caring and intelligent doctor. The office staff was friendly and the office is very clean. I will be back in 1 yr!! Thank you for the good experience"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Aug 07 2021

"what a great group of professional women! They always take great care of me! I wouldn't go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Aug 07 2021

"Always professional and the best bed side manor. I've been seeing her since I was 14, wouldn't want anyone else."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"All very kind people, from the secretaries, who answer the phone, nurses and doctors. Dr. Linda Sodoma, very professional and kind. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jul 29 2021

"All very kind people, from the secretaries, who answer the phone, nurses and doctors. Dr. Linda Sodoma, very professional and kind. Thank you very much."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 23 2021

"Dr Sodoma always takes great care of me. I’ve been seeing her for 15 years and she’s always been very open and honest with me and always has my best interest in mind."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jul 19 2021

"I love Dr Sodoma! I just got my 3rd pellet. She opened my eyes to things I was concerned & confused about. I'm 57 and had a hysterectomy at 53, which if I had met her sooner, maybe I wouldn't have made that choice. She has awesome bed side manners. She is a doctor you can talk to and will listen."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jul 19 2021

"I was very pleased with Dr. Sodoma. She has a good bedside manner which is always appreciated. I recommend her to anyone looking for an ObGyn."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 19 2021

"Dr.sodoma Always a pleasure to see her and Always reassuring. I feel lucky to have her as my doctor."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 19 2021

"I am so happy to have found Dr. Sodoma. From the first phone call I realized that this is a staff of professionals who truly care about their patients. They are welcoming and go the extra mile to get you the care you need. This is what medical care is supposed to be like. They are an exceptional representation of quality care, and the gold standard in doing things right the first time. The front office staff went above and beyond to make sure I was scheduled as soon as possible after receiving unsettling results from another doctor. Dr. Sodoma is an expert and I am so grateful that I was able to get in to see her. My mind has been eased and I have no doubt my continued care will be as exceptional as my first visit has been. Thank you Dr. Sodoma and staff!! You are making a wonderful difference in people's lives, keep up the good work <3"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"Love my doctor very personable and straight forward always thinking of the next steps or what is better for me.couldn’t ask for a better dr"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"Right off the bat, ALL of Dr. Sodoma's staff members were exceptionally friendly. There really wasn't a wait between my appointment time, when the nurse came in & took vitals to when Dr. Sodoma came in for my annual exam. As always Dr. Sodoma answered any of my questions & made the exam stress-free. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"Dr.sodoma Always a pleasure to see her and Always reassuring. I feel lucky to have her as my doctor."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"She was amazing. She took the time to listen and explain the treatment plan from beginning to end. I would highly recommend Dr. Sodoma."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"Very friendly staff and Doctor. They made me feel welcome and listened to what I had to say."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"I have been with Dr Sodoma’s office and care for 20 years now and have always felt like it’s been way more than Dr/pt but friends/family. She and her nurses and staff are really professional and kind. I recommend Dr Sodoma to everyone I know all the time! I have never heard a bad word about Dr Sodoma from anyone at the hospitals either! Bless you all!!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"Everyone there is so pleasant and accommodating. They make sure that all you're questions are answered. I love that Dr. Sonoma has more alternative treatments for issues. This is a truly great place."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"I've been with Dr. Sodoma for over a year now. She's knowledgeable about new things that are becoming available for women's health. Been very satisfied with her services that she offers."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"Caring comfortable and knowledgeable. I always recommend Life Care For Women"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"This was my first visit with Dr. Sodoma she was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I'm looking forward to getting my hormone pellets with her. The medical assistant and the girls in the front office were also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Sodoma!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"Dr Sodoma made me feel so comfortable, and she really understood my needs, definitely recommend her!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"Dr Sodoma is a very attentive doctor and always pleasant with a smile"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"I have been going to Dr Sodoma for 18 years. Love Dr Sodoma! I have recommended many people to her, that love her also. She makes sure your comfortable and makes sure she answers any questions you may have."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"Love Dr Sodoma and her staff! I feel very comfortable talking to any of them about the issue at hand - Whether it is a billing question, appointment scheduling, or medical need or question."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"Great Dr. I came in with stomach pains she addressed all my concerns right away."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"Very friendly and efficient staff. No long wait times to get in to see the doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"Dr. Sodoma and her staff are amazing. While I don’t LOVE going to have my annual exam, Dr. Sodoma and her staff make me so comfortable that it’s easy to not feel anxious. She’s easy-going and just easy to talk to. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"After a few Doctor experiences that were marginal at best, it's refreshing to have one that was excellent on all fronts. The new patient paperwork was easily accessible online. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The doctor was personable, prompt and addressed all my questions. I'm very happy to have found Dr. Sodoma."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"I was very pleased with Dr. Sodoma. She has a good bedside manner which is always appreciated. I recommend her to anyone looking for an ObGyn."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"Dr. Sodoma and her staff are the best! Friendly, professional, and efficient."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"I love Dr Sodoma! I just got my 3rd pellet. She opened my eyes to things I was concerned & confused about. I'm 57 and had a hysterectomy at 53, which if I had met her sooner, maybe I wouldn't have made that choice. She has awesome bed side manners. She is a doctor you can talk to and will listen."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"She's so thoughtful and thorough. Its been awhile since I've seen her but not because I didn't want to; my insurance health plan didn't contract with her. Always good to see her. Her staff is exceptional as well."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"I am so happy to have found Dr. Sodoma. From the first phone call I realized that this is a staff of professionals who truly care about their patients. They are welcoming and go the extra mile to get you the care you need. This is what medical care is supposed to be like. They are an exceptional representation of quality care, and the gold standard in doing things right the first time. The front office staff went above and beyond to make sure I was scheduled as soon as possible after receiving unsettling results from another doctor. Dr. Sodoma is an expert and I am so grateful that I was able to get in to see her. My mind has been eased and I have no doubt my continued care will be as exceptional as my first visit has been. Thank you Dr. Sodoma and staff!! You are making a wonderful difference in people's lives, keep up the good work"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"I have been with Dr Sodoma’s office and care for 20 years now and have always felt like it’s been way more than Dr/pt but friends/family. She and her nurses and staff are really professional and kind. I recommend Dr Sodoma to everyone I know all the time! I have never heard a bad word about Dr Sodoma from anyone at the hospitals either! Bless you all!!"

5.0